Purchase log, 2021-07-06

[Michael Hersch - Symphonies Nos. 1 and 2 / Fracta / Arrache]

I catalog my music purchases on Collectorz and Discogs, but they don’t give me a sense of change over time. So I’m noting them here weekly as well.


  • Andrzej Panufnik, Sinfonia Mistica / Sinfonia di Sfere (David Atherton, London Symphony Orchestra)
  • Aretha Franklin, Who’s Zoomin’ Who
  • Christos Hatzis, awakening (St. Lawrence String Quartet)
  • Judas Priest, The Best of Judas Priest: Living After Midnight
  • Michael Hersch, Symphonies Nos. 1 and 2 / Fracta / Arraché (Marin Alsop, Bournemouth Symphony Orchestra)
  • Olivier Messiaen, Poèmes Pour Mi

Tags: , , , , , ,